学术委员会

杨健明教授 (主席)

杨教授是联合国教科文组织香港协会副主席和学习城市(筹备)委员会的联合召集人。

杨教授一直倡导终身学习,并在许多政府和非政府委员会和理事会任职,包括大学教育资助委员会、职业培训委员会和中国物理学会理事会。 他曾任香港大专持续教育联盟主席(2002-2007)。 2008年当选中国高等教育学会继续教育分会副会长。

为表彰杨教授对教育的杰出贡献,杨教授於2006年获香港特区政府颁授世界杰出华人奖,并於2007年获颁铜紫荆星章。 杨教授曾获香港丶中国大陆丶英国和美国大学授予名誉教授和名誉博士学位。

杨健明教授
仇志成教授

仇志成教授 (教务长)

仇志成教授在公共/私营部门,以及国际/非政府组织拥有超过 39 年的经验。 他拥有两个博士学位(SCU 的管理博士和 UTS 的教育博士)和哈佛大学的高等教育教学法 教学证书。自 2000 年以来,他曾在 8 所大学/高等院校担任自由教育者。他被中华人民共和国教育部科技发展中心评为「精英学者」。

他是一名国际专业工程师丶特许建筑工程师和特许环境师。 90年代时,他当选中国机械工程学会海外高级会员。 1993年,他接受了英国特许仲裁师公会的专业培训,积累了这方面的工作经验。
仇教授曾在世界海关组织担任项目经理,一年内处理了18个大型项目。 自2004年起,他被任命为“世界建筑官员组织:联合国经济及社会理事会和联合国工业发展组织特别谘商地位”成员。

2017 年,他获得剑桥大学颁发的企业可持续发展管理证书。之後,他被任命为联合国教育丶科学及文化组织 (UNESCO HK) 的副会长。 2018年受邀在联合国教科文组织的第2分类研究所 HiESD担任教务长。

马文风博士

马文风博士 (顾问及研究员)

DSc (Azteca), FCMC, CMC-AF, FBCS, FIFC, FinstLM

马博士在电信丶资讯科技(IT)和服务行业服务超过 40 年,并参与管理谘询超过 20 年。他是业务估值丶高管培训丶高管猎头丶促进丶成长管理丶IT管理丶领导力发展丶营销丶组织设计和发展丶物理和网络安全丶流程改进丶项目管理丶质量管理丶再造等领域的首席顾问 丶销售和业务发展丶小型和家族企业丶战略规划丶供应炼和物流以及可持续性。

他曾在 Cable & Wireless丶Unisys丶Shell丶Bain & Company丶HK Telecom丶Telcordia Technologies丶PwC丶PCCW丶Ovum 和 ValuePartners 的多个部门和项目中工作。 他成功地为中国丶香港和亚太地区的上市公司丶政府和政府机构主持和交付了 50 多个开发和谘询项目,其中包括 IT 自动化丶信息系统开发丶质量管理丶业务变革/发展丶行业转型丶 行业监管丶政府政策丶市场调研丶销售效率提升丶产品交付丶客户服务提升丶物流提升丶流程管理丶战略制定和场景规划。

马博士亦为非政府组织及志愿服务提供支持及贡献知识,包括资讯及通讯科技创新丶电子服务丶电子健康管理,以及可持续发展和研究,其中包括与 FHKI丶IMCHK 和 WISDP 合作推广管理谘询,以及大湾区商业和产业的可持续发展。

版权 © 2022 香港可持续发展教育学院
CN

Academic Committee​

Prof. Young Chien Ming Enoch (Chairman)

Professor Enoch Young is the Vice-President of the UNESCO Hong Kong Association and the Co-Convenor of Learning City Committee (Prep.).

Professor Young has been advocating life-long learning and served on many Government and non-Government Committees and councils, including the University Grants Committee, the Vocational Training Council, and the Council of the Physical Society in China. He was the Chairman of the Federation of Continuing Education in Tertiary Institutions in Hong Kong (2002-2007). In 2008, he was elected Vice-President of the Continuing Education Branch of the China Higher Education Association.

In recognition of his outstanding contribution to education, Professor Young was awarded the World Outstanding Chinese Award in 2006 and a Bronze Bauhinia Star in 2007 by the Hong Kong SAR government. Professor Young has been awarded honorary professorships and honorary doctorates from universities in Hong Kong, Mainland China, UK and the U.S..

Prof. Young Chien Ming Enoch
Prof. Gryphon Sou

Prof. Gryphon Sou (Provost)

Prof. Gryphon Sou has over 39 years’ experience in public/private sectors as well as international/non-governmental organizations. He holds two doctoral Degrees (Management from SCU & Education from UTS) and a Teaching Certificate: Higher Education Pedagogy from Harvard U. Since 2000, he has served as a freelance educator in 8 universities/ higher institutions. He was elected an “Elite Scholar” in the Center for Science & Technology Development, Ministry of Education, PRC.

He is an International Professional Engineer, a Chartered Building Engineer and a Chartered Environmentalist. In the 90’s, he was elected an Overseas Senior Member of The Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society. In 1993, he received specialized training from Chartered Institute of Arbitrators and then accumulated work experience in this regard.
He once worked as a Project Manager in the World Customs Organization (WCO). Within a year, he handled 18 global or regional large-scale projects. Besides, he is a long-standing member of the “World Organization of Building Officials (WOBO) ‘in Special Consultative Status’ with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations (ECOSOC) and ‘in Consultative Status’ with the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)”.

In 2017, he was awarded a Certificate of Business Sustainability Management by Cambridge U. Afterwards, he was appointed Associate Vice President of United Nations Educational, Scientific & Cultural Organization (UNESCO HK). In 2018, he was invited to play the role of Provost in HiESD that is a Category 2 research institute of UNESCO.

Dr. Samson Ma

Dr. Samson Ma (Advisor & researcher)

DSc (Azteca), FCMC, CMC-AF, FBCS, FIFC, FinstLM

Dr. Samson Ma served for telecom, IT and service industries over 40 years and participated in management consultancy for more than 20 years. He is the principal consultant with specialty in business valuation, executive coaching, executive search, facilitation, growth management, IT management, leadership development, marketing, organizational design & development, physical & cyber security, process improvement, project management, quality management, reengineering, sales & business development, small & family business, strategy planning, supply chain & logistics, and sustainability.

He worked in various sections and projects under Cable & Wireless, Unisys, Shell, Bain & Company, HK Telecom, Telcordia Technologies, PwC, PCCW, Ovum and ValuePartners. He successfully conducted and delivered more than 50 development and consulting projects to public corporations, government and government agents in China, Hong Kong and Asia Pacific region, which included IT automation, Information systems development, quality management, business change/development, industry transformation, industries regulation, government policy, marketing research, sales efficiency improvement, product delivery, customer services improvement, logistics enhancement, process management, strategies setting and scenario planning.

Dr. Ma also supported and contributed his knowledge to NGOs and volunteer services included ICT innovation, e-services, e-health management, as well as sustainable development and research, which included the working with FHKI, IMCHK and WISDP to promote management consultancy and sustainable development for business and industries in Greater Bay Area.

Copyright © 2022 Hong Kong Institute of Education for Sustainable Development
EN